Please click view map for map to each of our
offices.

Lawyers Title Arrowhead

17100 N. 67th Ave - Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-334-4900
View Map
Dave Bombaci, Branch Manager
dbombaci@ltic.com
Paula Hanna, Branch Manager
paula.hanna@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE CAMELBACK – CORPORATE OFFICE

3131 E Camelback Rd – Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-257-2600
Fax: 602-263-8082 
View Map
Michelle Bejarano, Administration
michelle.bejarano@ltic.com

Lawyers Title DC Ranch

20645 N. Pima Rd - Suite 130
Scottsdale, Az 85255
Phone: 480-315-8090
Fax: 480-546-464
View Map
Jennifer Bayless, Branch Manager
jennifer.bayless@ltic.com
Kim Hickey, Sales Executive
kim.hickey@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Gilbert

225 E Germann Rd – Suite 130
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 480-545-4633
Fax: 480-545-4662
View Map
Jenni Eaton, Branch Manager
jenni.eaton@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Kierland

14648 N Scottsdale Rd – Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-996-0055
Fax: 480-315-8091
View Map

Megan Ernst, Branch Manager
megan.ernst@ltic.com

Kim Hickey, Sales Executive
kim.hickey@ltic.com
Christine Fay, Sales Executive
christine.fay@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Lakeshore

4677 S Lakeshore Dr – Suite C9
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480-897-8488
Fax: 480-897-8522
View Map
Laura Radmer, Branch Manager
lradmer@ltic.com
Liz Tepeyac, Sales Executive
liz.tepeyac@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Biltmore

3131 E Camelback Rd – Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-954-6774
Fax: 602-954-7006
View Map

Billie Johnson, Branch Manager
billiejohnson@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Nogales

1780 N Mastick Rd – Suite F
Nogales, AZ 85621
Phone: 520-281-2387
Fax: 520-281-0203
View Map

Alicia Castro, Area Manager
aicastro@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Palm Valley
- Goodyear

2910 N. Litchfield Rd. – Suite 102
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-535-4210
Fax: 623-535-7105
View Map

Kim Holt, Branch Manager
kim.holt@ltic.com
Melissa Tarazon, Branch Manager
melissa.tarazon@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Surprise

15331 W. Bell Rd – Suite 100
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone:  623-518-2795
Fax: 623-518-2796
View Map

Amanda Zalenski, Branch Manager
amanda.zalenski@ltic.com
Lindsey Smith, Sales Executive
lindsey.smith1@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Sunland

510 S Greenfield Rd – Suite 1
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-830-4995
Fax: 480-924-2025
View Map

Shelly Isley, Branch Manager
sisley@ltic.com
Josh Brunson, Sales Executive
josh.brunson@ltic.com

Our title and escrow professionals can assist throughout the state and the country.

For additional assistance in other areas,please call:
602-257-2600